Local: (740) 259-4364

The Flower Shoppe 23 LLC.

(740) 259-4364

Specializing in Fresh and Silk Arrangements... also a full line of gifts & home decor.
10241 U S Hwy Rt 23 Lucasville, OH 45648    Local: (740) 259-4364
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shoppe 23 LLC.
Local Lucasville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent arrangements. My wife said it was the prettiest flower arrangement she ever got!! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The team quickly followed up after my online order with some clarifying questions. They were friendly and helpful, and my mom LOVED the arrangement.
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered a fruit basket for my mother for her birthday. She was extremely pleased with it and so was I! The fruit was all very fresh and the variety was excellent. They put fruit in theirs that you don’t typically get in a fruit basket. She went on and on about the quality and how good it was. I will definitely do this again for someone.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

My order was very last minute, but The Flower Shoppe accommodated and had the flowers delivered on the day I specified. Perfect! And they were beautiful. No dead flowers or anything like that!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

excellent product & service
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I called from Columbus and ordered a floral arrangement for my aunt for her birthday. The lady on the phone was very nice and helpful. The arrangement was so beautiful that my aunt cried when she called to thank me. Will make a point to stop in there next time I'm in Lucasville.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was very pleased with the arrangements and the customer service was excellent when I needed to contact the business! I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Quick delivery and beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful. I will be using your business in the future
Flower Delivery To Lucasville, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

The Flower Shoppe 23 LLC.
10241 U S Hwy Rt 23
Lucasville, OH. 45648
Local: (740) 259-4364

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-sl